By CaseAdministration
Posted: Updated:
0 Comments

Library Board of Trustees

Members of the Library’s Board of Trustees serve for three year terms and meet on the first Monday of the month for regular meetings. Please contact the library at 594-5210 for more information.

FRANK BUCKINGHAM
President

Darren Tracy
Vice-President

MICHELLE SCOTT
Secretary

JANE BULLOCK
Treasurer

BRENDA JOHNSON
City Liaison

CHRIS COX
Member

WHITNEY LUEBBERS
Member

 

Meeting Agendas

The library Board of Trustees meet on the first Monday of the month at the library at 7:00pm.

Monday, November 5, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, October 1, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

 

Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, August 6, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, June 4, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, May 7, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, April 2, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, April 2, 2018 -6:30pm Budget Committee Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -7pm Budget Committee Meeting

Agenda

Thursday, March 22, 2018- 6pm Policies and Procedures Review Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, March 13, 2018-6pm Budget Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, March 5, 2018 – 7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, February 5, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -7pm Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, December 4, 2017 -7pm Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, November 6, 2017 – 7pm Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – 6:30pm  Finance Committee Meeting
Agenda

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – 4:45pm Building and Grounds Committee
Agenda

Monday, October 16, 2017 -6pm Building and Grounds Committee–CANCELLED MEETING
Agenda

Monday, October 2, 2017 – 7pm Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Tuesday, September 5,2017 – 7pm Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – 7pm-Special Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, August 7, 2017 – 7pm -Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 5:15pm – Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Agenda

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -7:00pm -Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -5:30pm -Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees–CANCELLED MEETING
Agenda–CANCELLED MEETING

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -5:30pm -Personnel Committee/Library Board of Trustees
Agenda

Monday, June 5, 2017 -7:00pm -Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, April 3, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, April 3, 2017 – 5:30pm – Personnel Committee–CANCELLED MEETING
Agenda–CANCELLED MEETING

Monday, March 6, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, March 6, 2017 – 5:30pm – Personnel Committee
Agenda

Thursday, March 2, 2017 – 7:00pn – Policies and Procedures Committee
Agenda

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – 7:00pm – By-Laws Committee
Agenda

Monday, February 6, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, February 6, 2017 – 10am – Budget/Finance Committee
Agenda

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – 5:30pm – Budget/Finance Committee
Agenda

Monday, January 30, 2017 – 5:30pm – Personnel Committee Meeting
Agenda

Monday, January 30, 2017 – 5:30pm – Technology Committee Meeting
Agenda

Monday, January 23, 2017 – 10:00am – Budget/Finance Committee
Agenda

Friday, January 13, 2017 – 11:00am – Technology Committee Meeting–CANCELLED
Agenda–Cancelled

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – 5:00pm – Technology Committee Meeting–CANCELLED
Agenda–Cancelled

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, December 5, 2016 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, November 28, 2016, 5:30pm – Personnel Committee Meeting
Agenda

Monday, November 21, 2016, 7:00 – Special Board Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, November 17, 2016, 2:00 – Policies and Procedures Committee Meeting
Agenda

Monday, November 7, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, October 3, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, September 26, 2016, 2:00 – Budget/Finance Committee Meeting
Agenda

Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Tuesday, September 6. 2016, 6:45 – Budget/Finance Committee Meeting
Agenda

Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 6:00 – Personnel Meeting–CANCELLED
Agenda–CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 2:00 – Budget/Finance Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, August 25, 2016, 7:00 – Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees–CANCELLED
Agenda

Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 2pm – Budget/Finance Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, August 18, 2016, 7:00 -Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees–CANCELLED
Cancelled

Thursday, August 18, 2016, 6:00 – Budget/Finance Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, August 11, 2016, 5:30 – Budget/Finance Meeting
Agenda

Monday, August 1, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Thursday, July 14, 7:00 – Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Agenda

Tuesday, July 5, 6:00 – Personnel Committee
Agenda

Tuesday, July 5. 6:30–Nominating Committee
Agenda

Tuesday, July 5, 7:00–Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Monday, June 6, 5:45- Personnel Committee Meeting
Agenda

Monday, June 6, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting
Agenda

Tuesday, May 10 5:00-Budget Committee Meeting
Agenda

Monday, May 9, 6:15 -Special Board Meeting
Agenda

Wednesday, May 4, 7:30 -Personnel Committee and Employee Concerns Committee
Agenda

Monday, May, 2, 6:30-Construction/Building and Grounds Committee
Agenda

Monday, May 2, 7:00 Regular meeting
Agenda

Friday, April 29, 1:00-Personnel Committee
Agenda

Thursday, April 28, 8:00 am-Personnel Committee
Agenda

Tuesday, April 26, 5:00-Personnel Committee
Agenda

Monday, April 25, 12:30-Personnel Committee
Agenda

Saturday, April 23, 12:00-Personnel Committee
Agenda

Tuesday, April 19, 6:00-Personnel Commmittee
Agenda

Monday, April 11, 5:30-Personnel Committee
Agenda

Monday, April 4, 700 – Regular Meeting
Agenda

Wednesday, March 16, 7:30- Personnel Committee
Agenda

Saturday, March 12, 12:00 – Personnel Committee
Agenda

Monday, March 7, 7:00 – Regular Meeting
Agenda

Monday, February 29, 6:30 – Personnel Committee
Agenda

Monday, February 29, 6:00 – Special Board Meeting
Agenda

Friday, February 26, 12:30 – Personnel Committee
Agenda

Monday, February 8, 5:00 – Policies and Procedures
Agenda

Monday, February 1, 7:00
Agenda

Thursday, January 14, 1:30 – Budget Committee Meeting
Agenda

Monday, January 4, 7:00 – Regular Meeting
Agenda

 

Agenda Archives